Contact

Contact details

POLAND
A-Lakiernia Sp. z o.o. [LLC]
ul. Krzywoustego 1
84 – 300 Lębork
POLSKA
+48 59 863 73 00

Landline: +48 59 863 73 00
Fax: +48 59 863 73 08

e-mail: alakiernia@alakiernia.pl

NIP Number: PL 841-16-35-069
REGON Number: 22016927200000
Registration Authority: District Court in Gdańsk, Północ w Gdańsku,
VIII Commercial Division of the National Court Register
Number of Entry to the National Court Register: 0000249081
Share capital: 700 000 PLN

Contact form

Name

e-mail

Subject

Message

Headquarters

A-Lakiernia Sp. z o.o. ul. Krzywoustego 1 84 – 300 Lębork
Pokaż większą mapę

lakiernia proszkowa
Plant Manager

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Nikodem Gabriel

Kom: +48 502 486 128

nikodem.gabriel@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Sales Manager

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Robert Janik

Tel: +48 59 863 73 03

 

robert.janik@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Transport

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Ryszard Petk

Tel: +48 59 863 73 03

 

ryszard.petk@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Orders

zdjcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Justyna Głuchaczka

Kom: +48 507 199 774

 

justyna.gluchaczka@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Logistics

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Magdalena Młyńska

Tel: +48 59 863 73 03

Kom: +48 502 486 124

magdalena.mlynska@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Sales Representative

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Jakub Nawrocki

Kom: +48 509 388 199

jakub.nawrocki@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Production

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Robert Sieklucki

Kom: +48 502 486 126

robert.sieklucki@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Quality

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Magdalena Klich

Kom:+48 512 493 215

magdalena.klich@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Accounting

zdjęcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Katarzyna Franczak

Tel: +48 59 863 73 05

Kom: +48 506 640 907

 

katarzyna.franczak@alakiernia.pl

lakiernia proszkowa
Human Resources

zdjcia profilowe a-lakiernia

Sandra Prusinowska

Tel: +48 59 863 73 13

Kom: +48 509 388 127

 

sandra.prusinowska@alakiernia.pl